Explore Russell Dickerson’s Sophomore Album, “Southern Symphony,” in New “Experience” Video

Explore Russell Dickerson’s Sophomore Album, “Southern Symphony,” in New “Experience” Video

Russell Dickerson’s sophomore album, Southern Symphony, is available now!

To give fans a sneak peek into each of the 10 tracks on the project, Russell released a new eight-minute video, Southern SymphonyAn Album Experience. The visually stunning clip follows Russell and his family through the Southern Symphony Motel, where his music weaves in and out of the lives of the motel’s guests. The video closes with a poolside show from Russell singing the album’s final track, “Waiting For You.”

“I’m so dang proud of this album, I’d say I’ve been working on this album the last couple years, but really I’ve been writing it my entire life,” says Russell. “From the title track ‘Southern Symphony’ that goes back to all the sounds of my childhood, to ‘Home Sweet,’ the real-life story of going from an all inclusive honeymoon to real-life being broke, then bringing a new baby into the world. This album is piled full of energy, life, and love and I could not be more proud of every second of it.”

Follow the track list from story to story as you watch Southern SymphonyAn Album Experience.

1 “Never Get Old”
2 “Home Sweet”
3 “All Yours, All Night”
4 “Love You Like I Used To”
5 “Forever For A Little While”
6 “It’s About Time (feat. Florida Georgia Line)”
7 “Honey”
8 “Southern Symphony”
9 “Come To Jesus”
10 “Waiting For You”

photo courtesy Spencer Combs


Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.